league of heroes Index du Forum
league of heroes Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Connect Facebook Login Php

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    league of heroes Index du Forum -> Info personnage stuff sorts etc -> Vladimir
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
havelgeo

MessagePosté le: Mar 9 Jan - 15:25 (2018)    Sujet du message: Connect Facebook Login Php Répondre en citant

Connect Facebook Login Php
> DOWNLOAD

c-poulsen Im just wondering since im a rookie how is this functions.php file secured against SQL injection?. Nikocola Boombadaboom I dont understand why the facebook id doesnt seem to be correct. help me please. vml can u tell me how to get friend list from this tutorials demo code ??. It is very nice article. sicheater how to get group data? i add $request2 = new FacebookRequest( $session, GET, /229202813870139); but that showing null. Rahul Shakya Awesome man, you did a great job&it reeally helped it out. You only need to specify some minimal settings for adding login system with Facebook to your website using PHP. .. If you have any query or suggestions about this tutorial and scripts, feel free to comment here. Rahul Shakya after login i want it is to be redirected to some other page, for that how will i do it krizna in fbconfig.php . aditya hey when i calling 1353/fbconfig.php nothing to display can anyone reply me. The SDK will choose the best display type for each environment. if I completely close the browser, and re-open broser, I am logged out . I need to remain logged in . Marcel Marcel after login i cant see my FB email adres. in /home/u240484366/publichtml/autoload.php:32 Stack trace: #0 /home/u240484366/publichtml/fbconfig.php(4): requireonce() #1 {main} thrown in /home/u240484366/publichtml/autoload.php on line 32Can anyone help me pls& Thanks in advance Marius Herea Have your hosting provider upgrade php to 5.4. so how i got email address for login user ? help me . ioanoir me too !!!. please help